©2019 by Soccer West Soccer Club

Contact Us

Stephani Cummings - Registrar

Registrar@SoccerWest.org

Board of Directors

Matt Trettin - President

President@SoccerWest.org

Ryan Carlson - VP & Director of Fusion

Fusion@SoccerWest.org

Brian Grefe - Director of Coaching

DOC@SoccerWest.org

Michael Egan - Treasurer

Treasurer@SoccerWest.org

Cory Abbas - Director of Referees

Referees@SoccerWest.org

Justin Wright - Director of Equipment

Equipment@SoccerWest.org

TJ Tollakson - Director of Kiddie Program

Kiddie@SoccerWest.org

Chris Gaster - Director of Fields & Maintenance

Fields@SoccerWest.org

Gary Rodriguez - Director of Vision

Vision@SoccerWest.org

Andy Fjellman - Director of Marketing

Marketing@SoccerWest.org

Address:

6226 Grand Ave, Des Moines, IA 50312, USA

Phone:

(614) 286-7791